## NZ Hospitality Championships 2017 Of the Year Winners

Competito	r First Name	Last Name	Place of Work/Study	Winner
N491	Eric	Lim	Chillingworth Rd	Moffat NZ Chef of the Year
N099	Zachariah	Meads	UCOL Palmerston North	Commis Chef of the Year
N463	Sio Sio	Wong	The Cornell Education Group	Training Chef of the Year
N047	Lakmal	Anuradha	Wairakei Resort Taupo	Pastry Chef of the Year
N208	Sam	Heaven	Sky City Auckland	Junior Pastry Chef of the Year
N421	Marketa	Jelinkova	Skyline Rotorua	Service Person of the Year
N322	Xingran	Shao	NZMA (SPC)	Training Service Person of the Year
N489	Mohit	Sharma	PBRS	Supreme Cocktail Champion of the Year
N092	Kunal	Sharma	Sudima Hotel	Cocktail Champion - Gold Medal Innovative
N418	Dhrumil	Oza	Skyline Rotorua	Barista of the Year
N362	Mary	Vaikai	Manurewa High School	Secondary School Student of the Year
N362	Mary	Vaikai	Manurewa High School	NZMA Scholarship - Culinary
N350	Lydia	Tekori	Manurewa High School	Ignite Scholarship - Resturant Service
The Cornell Education Group				NZ Training Establishment of the Year
Manurewa High School				NZ Secondary Schools Excellence Award